_vshIoMount/vshIoUmount

Syscalls, threading, file IO, SceAppMgr, and related stuff.
Post Reply
gdljjrod
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2017 4:22 pm

_vshIoMount/vshIoUmount

Post by gdljjrod » Wed Feb 22, 2017 8:32 pm

Hi..
I'm testing the functions vshIoUmount and _vshloMount but my vpk get stuck... the only way to get my HB going again is to go back to livearea and then back to my vpk...

I have the same error :
https://github.com/tomtomdu80/VitaRW/issues/1

I´m use new vitasdk build and the libSceVshBridge...

hexxellor
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2017 10:42 pm

Re: _vshIoMount/vshIoUmount

Post by hexxellor » Fri Mar 17, 2017 10:52 pm

The same thing happens to me but doesn't seem to cause any real issues. Unfortunately I don't know why it does that though. :(

noname120
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 7:39 pm

Re: _vshIoMount/vshIoUmount

Post by noname120 » Sat Mar 18, 2017 10:27 pm

Try to call sceAppMgrLaunchAppByUri() on your own app, it might work to close it and reopen it.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest